Za Zámečkem 746/3, 158 00 Praha 5 – Jinonice

Ing. Václav Hlaváček –  jednatel

hlavacek@studioacht.cz

Ing. arch. Iveta Machalová

machalova@studioacht.cz

Ing. Pavel Jakoubek

jakoubek@studioacht.cz

Ing. Petr Kopeček

kopecek@studioacht.cz

Ing. Peter Hrdlička

hrdlicka@studioacht.cz

Ing. Tomáš Jána, Ph.D.

jana@studioacht.cz

Ing. arch. Magdalena Biedermanová

biedermanova@studioacht.cz

Ing. arch. Jitka Poláková

polakova@studioacht.cz

Ing. arch. Martin Pelikán

pelikan@studioacht.cz

Mgr. Ludmila Piškula

piskula@studioacht.cz

Ing. arch. Radana Jarolímová

jarolimova@studioacht.cz

Ing. arch. Quang Vu Dinh

vudinh@studioacht.cz

Ing. arch. Ing. Lucie Chotěborská

choteborska@studioacht.cz

Ing. arch. Majda Šnajdrová

snajdrova@studioacht.cz

Ing. arch. Matěj Kuncíř

kuncir@studioacht.cz

MgA. Barbora Pexová

pexova@studioacht.cz

Ing. arch. Jáchym Pešek

pesek@studioacht.cz

MgA. Lina Procházková

prochazkova@studioacht.cz

Ing. Vlastimil Osouch

osouch@studioacht.cz

Bc. Vratislav Růžek

ruzek@studioacht.cz

Ing. Jitka Hlaváčková

hlavackova@studioacht.cz

MgA. Barbora Hlaváčková

hlavackova.barbora@studioacht.cz

Ing. arch. Tereza Kosíková

kosikova@studioacht.cz

Ing. arch. Anna Halaburtová

halaburtova@studioacht.cz

Ing. arch. Antonín Škrába

skraba@studioacht.cz

Ing. Lenka Hlaváčová

hlavacova@studioacht.cz

Pavel Rückl

ruckl@studioacht.cz 

Ing. arch. Petr Topolovský

topolovsky@studioacht.cz

Ing. Marek Wollner

wollner@studioacht.cz

Zuzana Weisová

weisova@studioacht.cz

Bc. Eliška Bártíková

bartikova@studioacht.cz

Ing. arch. Mikuláš Wittlich

wittlich@studioacht.cz

Bc. Barbora Janů

janu@studioacht.cz

Ing. arch. Pavlína Koniarová

koniarova@studioacht.cz

Anastasia Gradusová

gradusova@studioacht.cz

Ing. arch. Kateřina Nejedlá

nejedla@studioacht.cz

Ing. Jan Ondrejka

ondrejka@studioacht.cz

Ing. arch. Vít Burian

burian@studioacht.cz

Dornych 54/47, 617 00 Brno

Ing. arch. Michaela Nováková

novakova@studioacht.cz

Bc. Matyáš Křepelka

krepelka@studioacht.cz

Ing. arch. Anna Horáková

horakova@studioacht.cz

 Ing. arch. Ivana Valeková

valekova@studioacht.cz

Ing. arch. Martina Patočková

patockova@studioacht.cz

Krapkova 709/4, 779 00 Olomouc

Jiří Jabůrek

jaburek@studioacht.cz

Ing. arch. Tomáš Linhart

linhart@studioacht.cz