Za Zámečkem 746/3, 158 00 Praha 5 – Jinonice

Ing. Václav Hlaváček –  jednatel

hlavacek@studioacht.cz

 

Ing. arch. Iveta Hurajčíková

hurajcikova@studioacht.cz

 

Ing. Pavel Jakoubek

jakoubek@studioacht.cz

 

Ing. Petr Kopeček

kopecek@studioacht.cz

 

Ing. arch. Pavla Danešová

danesova@studioacht.cz

 

Ing. Peter Hrdlička

hrdlicka@studioacht.cz

 

Ing. Tomáš Jána, Ph.D.

jana@studioacht.cz

 

Ing.arch. Magdalena Biedermanová

biedermanova@studioacht.cz

MgA. Barbora Pexová

pexova@studioacht.cz

 

Ing. arch. Jáchym Pešek

pesek@studioacht.cz

 

MgA. Lina Procházková

prochazkova@studioacht.cz

 

Ing. Vlastimil Osouch

osouch@studioacht.cz

 

Bc. Vratislav Růžek

ruzek@studioacht.cz

 

Ing. Jitka Hlaváčková

hlavackova@studioacht.cz

 

Barbora Hlaváčková

hlavackova.barbora@studioacht.cz

 

Ing. Andrea Betinová

betinova@studioacht.cz

Pavel Rückl

ruckl@studioacht.cz 

 

Ing. arch. Majda Šnajdrová

snajdrova@studioacht.cz

 

Ing. arch. Alexandra Timpau

timpau@studioacht.cz

 

Ing. arch. Petr Topolovský

topolovsky@studioacht.cz

 

Ing. Marek Wollner

wollner@studioacht.cz

 

Zuzana Weisová

weisova@studioacht.cz

 

Bc. Eliška Bártíková

bartikova@studioacht.cz

 

Bc. Mikuláš Wittlich

wittlich@studioacht.cz

Dornych 54/47, 617 00 Brno

Ing. arch. Michaela Nováková

novakova@studioacht.cz

Ing. Jana Kochová

kochova@studioacht.cz

 Ing. arch. Ivana Valeková

valekova@studioacht.cz

Teslova ulice 1129/23, 702 00 Ostrava

Ing. arch. Matěj Kuncíř

kuncir@studioacht.cz

Ing. Hana Lančová Patočková

lancova@studioacht.cz

Krapkova 709/4, 779 00 Olomouc

Jiří Jabůrek

jaburek@studioacht.cz